Check out what events we have on this year!

Holiday Club

Welcome to Dance For All Studios Holiday Clubs

Come and join in the fun at our themed Holiday Clubs throughout the year, offering many creative activities 'Dance, Music, Graffiti Art & Gymnastics

all the children can enjoy. Please select date below to book a place for your child.

Dates for Holiday Clubs for 2019 as follows

Summer Term Week 1 Mon 22nd July - Fri 26th July 19

Summer Term Week 2 Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd Aug 19

Summer Term Week 3 Mon 5th Aug - Fri 9th Aug 19

Summer Term Week 4 Mon 12th Aug -Fri 16th Aug 19

Summer Term Week 5 Mon 19th Aug - Fri 23rd Aug 19

October Half Term Mon 21st - Fri 25th oct 19

Time's 8.45am - 4pm

Cost For Holiday Club

Individual Days £15 per day

Extra Hour Till 5pm £5 per day

DFA Studios
112 Haviland Road, Boscombe
Bournemouth, BH7 6HW
Office: 01202 986717
Studio Owner: 07881 468967

Email: stella@danceforallstudios.com

DFA Studios
112 Haviland Road
Boscombe
Bournemouth
BH7 6HW
Office: 01202 986717
Direct Line: 07881 468967

Email: stelladance4all@yahoo.com

(C) 2018 Dance 4 All Studios | Design by Digitoolbox Limited